4.Nov.2013

Hello Blogeyes,

Well I dont remember what time it was last night that I went to bed but I know it was well after midnight, I was enjoying my time on a game I play called Second Life and fellowshiping with some new Christian friends i have made on their recently.

I said I would add the video link for our Sunday Night service so here it is. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6A2n_rAJloo

Well this morning came rather early but I manage to drag myself out of bed and get on with things around the house. did some laundry and hanging them out on the line and a few dishes. Answered emails and facebook post etc..

Today has been rather nice for a change almost to warm but Im not complaining just yet lol I enjoy the Sun being out, just dont care for it in my eyes as much lol.

Well sorry this blog is short, it wont be long my lovely wife will be home so we can watch our shows together. Days of our lives,Shortland Street and Coronation street and sometimes some crime show.

Will come and read some of you guys blogs {#popc1.gif}

So until next time God Bless

Bill/RoosterNZ

Leave a Reply

