Sleepy Saturday

Good day readers,

  This has been one of those odd days for me, I have been so tired lately that today I slept a lot even though it is making a mess of my sleeping patterns which I don’t wish to happen but I was exhausted, mostly due to my health problems but it does get annoying. Also when I signed into my facebook page, I had 30+ friends suggested to me or wanted to be friends, I nearly fell out of my chair, I thought it was joke or something but clicked on it and sure enough they were there so I looked them over and accepted most. Thinking maybe I should create a fan page ha ha but I don’t have a clue how to do that and I don’t want to get a big head ha ha; swelled enough with my family that I love so much.

My lovely wife went to the Craft Market and seem to do well, selling jewellery,lemon honey and baby clothes and toys that she knitted. She has made some Grapefruit honey last night, she let me have a taste; it was quite nice.

Did some reading on a depression website that I belong too and reminding myself of the things I learned and remind myself the things I have forgotten so I don’t fall back into the old routine and become depressed again; for those of you who doesn’t know it I no longer have the depression I once had due to Yahowah foremost and for Him sending great people my way such as psychiatrist * David , Psychologist *Malcolm and last but certainly not least and the one who help break it and bring joy in my life, Who is a Pastoral Counseling and dear friend Dr. Peter Reynolds. Also I was blessed along the way with my loving family; as they kept me in prayers and constantly reminded me I am special to them and not worthless and etc. , I am truly grateful they didn’t throw me to ditch; Lord knows the pain and stress I bought to them. And my wife still constantly reminds me to take my medicine as its importance, she is definitely my true blessing & gift from God. Also I am thankful to my Friends from all parts of the world who would share with me in my depression and put up with me and pray for me, two of them I could name off the top of my head was Nate Culler and John Chrisp who still talks to me on Facebook,Skype and Yahoo. Funny thing Nate could always tell I was depressed and ask me You aright and or uh oh someone not well today; I am thankful for good friends like Him, and He turned 18 and got his permit license so y’all keep y’alls eyes peeled in Virginia; He’ll be the one tearing up the roads if he is not on his tractor instead tearing up a field. ha ha. 
So Yes I no longer suffer the depression I once had, I still get stressed at times but its nothing like depression was.

Tomorrow is Sunday here in New Zealand; am looking forward to going to Church, also will be celebrating my eldest stepson Allan’s Birthday with a shared meal among family.

Do not conform any longer to the pattern of this world, but be transformed by the renewing of your mind. Then you will be able to test and approve what God’s will is—his good, pleasing and perfect will. Romans 12:2 

Well that’s it for today, blessings to all. 

Bill

Leave a Reply

