Saturday Sleep in

Well Good day everyone, Hope all is well.
Well I slept in this morning cause I was up til almost 3am trying to work out the Google+. I much like Google+ than I do Facebook,the updated Facebook, the new updated Facebook and did I say the New Facebook History timeline thingy. What a mess but anyway Google+ seems to have it sorted out well with the circles I do enjoy that.
My wife did well at the Market day, I am glad to hear that.
Anyway didn’t have alot to say at the moment but will do better next time perhaps and if you have GOOGLE+ look me up , don’t waste ya time talking to me on Facebook cause I am closing it down.
Hope Everyone has a nice day !!

Bill

Leave a Reply

