The Last of Matthew 7:20-23

Hello Everyone;

I apologize for not doing the whole scripture study I was going to do, I got caught up with so many other things. Anyway I want you to listen to a favourite Preacher of mine and He covers a lot of the stuff I was going to share on Matthew 7:20-23 and more so please take time and read along with his sermon. Out with the old year with this but use it as you go into the new year and I pray that it helps to encourage you to serve God.

Also I will try and do a post more on the blog on daily things and thoughts 🙂 anyway here we go.

God Bless
Bill Cockrell

Leave a Reply

